Music Lesson Timetables

Welcome to the music tuition timetables at Portland Place School.  Tuition commences this term in week beginning Monday 31st October 2022 although some may start in subsequent weeks.

The timetables for this half term are below and will be added as they are finalised and updated as necessary. Please do not print out these timetables as they are changed regularly – keeping checking this page each week for updates.

If you have any queries at all, please contact either the Director of Music here or see below for the email addresses of our Visiting Music Staff.

Ms Zrinka Bottrill – Piano & Theory – zrinka.bottrill@portland-place.co.uk

Mr William Brown – Trumpet & Trombone – william.brown@portland-place.co.uk

Ms Liz Haye – DJing and Production – c/o steve.hill@portland-place.co.uk

Ms Rebecca Hepplewhite – Cello – rebecca.hepplewhite@portland-place.co.uk

Mr Taylor MacLennan – Flute – taylor.maclennan@portland-place.co.uk

Mr Darren McCarthy – Guitar and Bass Guitar – darren.mccarthy@portland-place.co.uk

Mr Josh Morrison – Drum Kit – josh.morrison@portland-place.co.uk

Ms Elizabeth Ryder – Singing – elizabeth.ryder@portland-place.co.uk

Mr John Slack – Saxophone & Clarinet – john.slack@portland-place.co.uk

Mr Balint Szekely – Violin and Viola – balint.szekely@portland-place.co.uk

Ms Nikki Yeoh – Jazz and Classical Piano – nikki.yeoh@portland-place.co.uk