Music Lesson Timetables

Welcome to the music tuition timetables at Portland Place School.  This term, the majority of our teaching will continue in school. Lessons will begin from Monday 13th September 2021.

The timetables for this half term are below and will be added as they are finalised and updated as necessary.

If you have any queries at all, please contact either the Director of Music here or see below for the email addresses of our Visiting Music Staff.

Mr William Brown – Trumpet & Trombone – william.brown@portland-place.co.uk

Ms Zrinka Bottrill – Piano & Theory – zrinka.bottrill@portland-place.co.uk

Mr Jay Jenkinson – Cello, Viola and Violin – jay.jenkinson@portland-place.co.uk

Mr Sam Jesson – Drum Kit – sam.jesson@portland-place.co.uk

Mr Taylor MacLennan – Flute – taylor.maclennan@portland-place.co.uk

Mr Darren McCarthy – Guitar and Bass Guitar – darren.mccarthy@portland-place.co.uk

Mr Josh Morrison – Drum Kit – josh.morrison@portland-place.co.uk

Ms Elizabeth Ryder – Singing – elizabeth.ryder@portland-place.co.uk

Mr John Slack – Saxophone & Clarinet – john.slack@portland-place.co.uk

Mr Balint Szekely – Violin and Viola – balint.szekely@portland-place.co.uk

Ms Nikki Yeoh – Jazz and Classical Piano – nikki.yeoh@portland-place.co.uk