Music Lesson Timetables

Welcome to the music tuition timetables at Portland Place School.  During the current situation we shall be continuing lessons via MS Teams from week re-commencing from Monday 22nd February 2021.  You will be notified of the arrangements by email and meeting invites will be sent by the teachers.  The timetables for this half term are below and will be added as they are finalised and updated as necessary. Once we have more government guidance on school reopening, we will advise on whether lessons will resume in person or remain online. Many thanks for your continued support and understanding.

If you have any queries at all, please contact either the Director of Music here or see below for the email addresses of our Visiting Music Staff.

Mr Nick Bentley – Trumpet, Trombone and Music Tech – nick.bentley@portland-place.co.uk

Ms Zrinka Bottrill – Piano & Theory – zrinka.bottrill@portland-place.co.uk

Mr Jay Jenkinson – Cello, Viola and Violin – jay.jenkinson@portland-place.co.uk

Mr Sam Jesson – Drum Kit – sam.jesson@portland-place.co.uk

Mr Taylor MacLennan – Flute – taylor.maclennan@portland-place.co.uk

Mr Darren McCarthy – Guitar and Bass Guitar – darren.mccarthy@portland-place.co.uk

Ms Elizabeth Ryder – Singing – elizabeth.ryder@portland-place.co.uk

Mr John Slack – Saxophone & Clarinet – john.slack@portland-place.co.uk

Mr Balint Szekely – Violin and Viola – balint.szekely@portland-place.co.uk

Ms Nikki Yeoh – Jazz and Classical Piano – nikki.yeoh@portland-place.co.uk